Search over 2,000 premier worldwide business periodicals for information on advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Also includes information on 60,000+ companies and the full text of thousands of dissertations. Covers: 1971 - 1984 (citations only); 1985 - present (citations & full text)
Full text in all disciplines of business, including journals (many peer reviewed), market research reports, industry reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, and much more. Covers: Varies by journal title (many 1965 - present)
Search more than 700 publications for trade and industry information. This database contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and many more.
Local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Provides information not typically found in the national press sources.
Journal articles (covers more than 1,700 periodicals), chapters, books, dissertations and reports on psychology and related fields. Covers: 1887 - present
The most widely used information system in the global financial community. This resource can only be accessed in the Gordon Lenz Center for Finance, Insurance and Risk Management in Rich Hall. Not limited to School of Business students. If interested in using this resource contact Mary Rodgers, 315-312-6382 or firstname.lastname@example.org
This interdisciplinary scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study, including: sciences, social sciences, arts & literature, ethnic studies, and many more. Full-text for over 6,100 titles (5,100 peer-reviewed); indexing and abstracting for 10,600 titles; complete historical coverage and citation searching for select titles. Covers: Varies by journal title (many 1975 - present)