This is the "Articles" page of the "Educational Administration Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Educational Administration Research Guide  

Last Updated: Oct 31, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.oswego.edu/eduadm Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find Journal Articles - Key Databases

ERIC 

ERIC

Premier index of Education resources, including abstracts of articles from over 1000 journals and of documents such as teaching guides, research reports, lesson plans, and test and evaluation instruments. For searching help see the ERIC Tutorial or Quick Guide to ERIC.

Education Source

Education Source

Search education journals about all levels of education—from early childhood to higher education—as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Professional Development Collection

Professional Development Collection

Highly specialized collection of nearly 550 quality journals (350+ peer-reviewed) on topics relevant to all levels of education, including higher education. Indexing and abstracting for 700 more.

Education Combo

Education Combo

Searches four core education databases with a single search. Database specific limits are available.

Find Journal Articles - Specialized Databases

Instruction Liaison

Profile Image
Jim Nichols

Resources Liaison

Profile Image
Brandon West
Contact Info
315-312-3539
brandon.west@oswego.edu
 

Ask a Librarian

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip