Academic Search Complete
This interdisciplinary scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study, including: sciences, social sciences, arts & literature, ethnic studies, and many more. Full-text for over 6,100 titles (5,100 peer-reviewed); indexing and abstracting for 10,600 titles; complete historical coverage and citation searching for select titles.
Research Library Periodicals
Search over 2,700 periodicals for information on a broad range of general reference subjects including arts, business, humanities, social sciences, and the sciences. (This product was formerly called Research Library Periodicals.)
Find Journal Articles - Multidisciplinary Databases
- Reader's Guide Retrospective, Index, 1890-1982Historic coverage of popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States, with extensive indexing of 375 titles and links to search for full-text.
- MasterFILE Premier, Full text. 1975-present, varies by title.
Full text for nearly 1,950 general periodicals covering a broad range of disciplines. Also includes book reviews, images, primary source docs, and much more. More general/popular in nature than Academic Search Premier. - Omnifile Full-Text Select (H.W. Wilson) 1994-presentA full-text database of almost 2000 periodical publications, including coverage of the sciences, humanities, education & other social sciences, business and information science.
Ask a Librarian
315-312-4267
askalibrarian@oswego.edu
askalibrarian@oswego.edu

Loading...
