This is the "Articles" page of the "Mathematics Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mathematics Research Guide  

Last Updated: Oct 31, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.oswego.edu/mathematics Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Journal Articles - Key Databases

Find Journal Articles - Multidisciplinary Databases

  • Academic Search Complete
    Indexing and full-text, dates of coverage vary by title (many 1975-present).
    This interdisciplinary scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study, including: sciences, social sciences, arts & literature, ethnic studies, and many more. Full-text for over 6,100 titles (5,100 peer-reviewed); indexing and abstracting for 10,600 titles; complete historical coverage and citation searching for select titles.
  • ERIC, Abstracts/Indexes, 1966-present
    Premier index of Education resources, including abstracts of articles from over 1000 journals and of documents such as teaching guides, research reports, lesson plans, and test and evaluation instruments. For searching help see the ERIC Tutorial or Quick Guide to ERIC.
  • ERIC, Documents/Index, Index 1966-present.Documents 1933-present SUNY Connect logo
    Free access to ERIC index of journal and non-journal education literature. Full-text available for most non-journal documents 1933-current.
  • JSTOR
    Arts & Sciences I, Arts & Sciences II, Language & Literature, Ecology and Life Sciences Collections. An archives of important scholarly journal literature. In most cases, full text of the journal is available from the first issue through issues from a few years ago.
  • JSTOR
    Arts & Sciences I, Arts & Sciences II, Language & Literature, Ecology and Life Sciences Collections. An archives of important scholarly journal literature. In most cases, full text of the journal is available from the first issue through issues from a few years ago.
 

Google Scholar with Find It @ Penfield

Instruction Liaison

Profile Image
Dr. Ray L. Morrison
Contact Info
315-312-3567
126 Penfield Library
ray.morrison@oswego.edu

Resources Liaison

Deborah Curry
Contact Info
315-312-3545
deborah.curry@oswego.edu

 

Ask a Librarian

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip