William Shakespeare

Interlibrary Loan - ILLiad
Use the library databases or catalog to look for what you need. Material not owned by Penfield Library can be requested through our Interlibrary Loan service by clicking on the 360Link or GetItSoon links.
Find Journal Articles - Key Databases
The MLA International Bibliography 1926 - present
Literary criticism, languages, linguistics, film, and folklore from over 4,000 journals, books and dissertations published worldwide.
The MLA International Bibliography is the major database for English and Literary Studies. This database will search for articles, books, book chapters, and a variety of other sources.
Find Journal Articles - Specialized Databases
Humanities International Complete
Comprehensive indexing of periodicals, books and other humanities resources, plus full text of nearly 900 journals.
Find Journal Articles - Related Databases
Humanities International Complete
Comprehensive indexing of periodicals, books and other humanities resources, plus full text of nearly 900 journals.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Monitors over 1,200 journals. Also available in paper copy 1967 - 2002 in Penfield.
Theatre in Video

Theatre in video offers streaming video of many Shakespeare plays.
Faculty or students can create and share clips.
- Theatre in VideoStreaming video of 250 of the world's most important plays, including BBC's Shakespeare Series, plus 100 video documentaries.
Librarian Subject Liaison |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Ask a Librarian
askalibrarian@oswego.edu



Loading...
