Healthcare Administration Research Guide

Searches five core business resources with a single search including ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline, Barron's and Wall Street Journal.

Full text in all disciplines of business, including journals (many peer reviewed), market research reports, industry reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, and much more.
Covers: Varies by journal title (many 1965 - present)

Full text of scholarly nursing and allied health journals, plus personal health information reference sources.

Full-text information from leading publications covering all aspects of health administration, including public health and safety, hospitals, finance, personnel management, insurance, population studies, labor relations and law.

Full-text database that provides access to scholarly journals focusing on medical disciplines, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, and medical law.

Full-text database of more than 80 titles from consumer health magazines. Also includes current health-related pamphlets and 110 full-text health reference books.

Journal articles (covers more than 1,700 periodicals), chapters, books, dissertations and reports on psychology and related fields.
Covers: 1887 - present

This interdisciplinary scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study, including: sciences, social sciences, arts & literature, ethnic studies, and many more. Full-text for over 6,100 titles (5,100 peer-reviewed); indexing and abstracting for 10,600 titles; complete historical coverage and citation searching for select titles.
Covers: Varies by journal title (many 1975 - present)